شكاوى العملاء




  • لأننا نسعى دوماً على التميّز في تقديم أعلى مستويات الخدمة لعملائنا، نود إعلامكم بأنه في حال عدم رضاكم عن أي من خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا المقدمة لكم، فإنه يمكنكم إعلامنا من خلال أي من قنوات التالية للتقديم الشكاوى

    • الأتصال المباشر : 0791357989
    • البريد الألكتروني : ZainCashSHAKAWI@jo.zain.com
    • فاكس : 0798510608
    • صندوق البريد و الرمز البريدي : 940821 / 11194
    • البنك: البنك المركزي الأردني.
    • الحضور الشخصي

  • تم تخصيص وحدة خاصة في الشركه لاستقبال و معالجة شكاوى العملاء، حيث تقوم بمعالجة الشكوى خلال 10 أيام قابلة للتمديد حسب طبيعة الشكوى، على أن لا تتجاوز 30 يوم عمل من استلام الشكوى مع التوضيح لمبررات التمديد للعميل المشتكي.


  • يحق للعميل المشتكي في حال عدم اقتناعه برد وحدة شكاوى العملاء في الشركة للجوء إلى البنك المركزي الاردني أو القضاء، علماً بأنه يمكنكم التواصل مع البنك المركزي الأردني من خلال أي من قنوات التواصل التالية:
    • الموقع الالكترونيwww.cbj.gov.jo
    • الاتصال بدائرة حماية المستهلك المالي في البنك المركزي الاردني على الرقم التالي 0096264630301
    • ارسال ايميل على العنوان التالي :Fcp@cbi.gov.jo
    • الحضور الشخصي لمبنى البنك المركزي الرئيسي

Zain Cash complaints




  • At Zain Cash , we attempt for excellence in providing the highest levels of customer service. We would like to inform you that if you are not satisfied with any of our services or products, you can inform us through one of the following channels of communication:

    • direct call : 0791357989.
    • email : ZainCashSHAKAWI@jo.zain.com
    • fax: 0798510608
    • P.O & Postal code : 940821 / 11194
      • Through a personal visit to the Zain Cash premises


  • A special unit has been allocated in the company to receive and handle customer complaints, as it handles the complaint within 10 days, which can be extended according to the nature of the complaint, provided that it does not exceed 30 working days from receiving the complaint with an explanation of the justifications for the extension to the complaining customer

  • If the customer is not satisfied with the provided response by our Customer Complaints Unit , the customer has the right to reach out to the Central Bank of Jordan or Judicial authorities You can communicate with the Central Bank of Jordan through any of the following communication channels:

  • You can communicate with the Central Bank of Jordan through any of the following communication channels:
    • Website: www.cbj.gov.jo
    • Contact the Financial Consumer Protection Department at the Central Bank of Jordan on the following number 0096264630301
    • Send an email to the following address: Fcp@cbi.gov.jo
    • Personal